Search by country

RES LEGAL Europe provides information on all EU 27 Member States, the EFTA Countries and some EU Accession Countries. Please note that concerning the Non-EU Member States only information on the main support scheme and on the connection to the grid for renewable electricity is provided.
For more information on a particular country please click on its name in the list below.